Add:Wuxi Textile City Road, No. 299
 Tel:86-4008821385 

© 2017 Wuxi Creattry Poetry New Wind Technology Co., Ltd     wuxi.300.cn    苏ICP备16040467号

About Us

Company Profile

CREATTRY is headquartered in 2401 Clifford Street, Plano, Texas, USA. US company (headquarters) NxNet Systems, inc. Registration number: 800115757 Website: www.creattry.com. Over the years, we have been working on indoor air quality, the impact of indoor temperature and humidity on the human body, the relationship between indoor oxygen content and the efficiency of human work and study, the impact of climate change on indoor air quality, and indoor pollution sources and fresh air pollution The role of. We adhere to the relevant standards on the basis of the United States, formed its own unique ventilation ideas and technology, its products to health, comfort, energy saving, environmental protection as the highest principle, to create high-end indoor fresh air system as its mission.

2015, in order to open up the global emerging markets, the company in the beautiful Taihu Lake in Wuxi Wuxi set up a new wind Technology Co., Ltd., specializing in mainland China indoor environmental problems, for China haze weather and indoor decoration pollution research and development of air purification fresh air to meet consumption The need for healthy breathing.

In order to better understand the Chinese market, as soon as possible so that the United States of fresh air technology in the domestic research and development for the current air pollution products, we and Southeast University School of Environment and Energy to reach a cooperative intention to optimize the allocation of academic achievements and research and development equipment, we have research and development Out of 5 large series, more than 10 kinds of fog haze weather for air purification fresh air

地址:无锡纺城大道299号 
国内服务热线:4008821385 

电话:0510-88209188

© 2017 无锡创诗新风技术有限公司     中企动力提供技术支持    苏ICP备16040467号

新闻资讯

公司新闻
行业新闻

 


 

关于我们

公司简介

美国创诗(CREATTRY)公司总部位于美国德克萨斯州普莱诺市克利夫塞德大街 2401号。美国公司(总部)NxNet Systems,inc.  注册号:800115757 网址:www.creattry.com。多年来,我们一直致力于研究室内空气质量、室内温湿度对人体的影响、室内含氧量与人体工作学习效率关系,气候变化对室内空气质量影响,以及室内污染源的治理和新风对污染的消除的作用。我们在遵守美国相关标准的基础上,形成了自己独有的通风理念和技术,其产品以健康、舒适、节能、环保为最高原则,打造高端室内新风系统为己任。
 
2015年,为了开拓全球新兴市场,公司在美丽太湖之滨无锡设立无锡创诗新风技术有限公司,专门研究中国大陆室内环境问题,针对中国雾霾天气和是室内装修污染研发空气净化新风,满足消费者对健康呼吸的需求。
 
为了更好的了解中国市场,尽快使美国的新风技术在国内研发出针对当前空气污染的产品,我们与东南大学环境与能源学院达成合作意向,优化配置学院的学术成果和研发设备,我们先后研发出 5 大系列,10多种针对雾霾天气的空气净化新风。